Search site
»

Economic Development Office

This page provides contact details for the New Forest District Council's Economic Development Team.

Matt

 

Matt Callaghan - Economic Development Manager

Contact for general enquiries about doing business in New Forest District

Matt.Callaghan@NFDC.gov.uk

Tash

 

Natasha Davies - Economic Development Business Support Officer 

Contact for any guidance on business support and the Helping Local Business Grow Scheme

Natasha.Davies@NFDC.gov.uk

Russell

 

Russell Phillips - Economic Development Officer

Contact for further information on financial support and facts / figures of the local economy

Russell.Phillips@NFDC.gov.uk

Becky

 

Becky Denby - Economic Development Administrative Officer

Contact for any matters relating to the New Forest Business Partnership

Becky.Denby@NFDC.gov.uk

Sally

 

Sally Igra - New Forest LEADER Programme Manager

Contact for queries regarding New Forest LEADER

Sally.Igra@NFDC.gov.uk

Pauline

 

Pauline Day - New Forest LEADER Programme Finance Officer

Contact for queries regarding New Forest LEADER

Pauline.Day@NFDC.gov.uk

 

To contact by phone call 023 8028 5588 and ask for the individual listed

 

 

 

Updated: 8 Sep 2017
Powered by GOSS iCM